Our Worldwide Offices

                Sydney

 

Contact Person:

Michael Wee

 

Office Address:

43 Buckland St., Alexandria, NSW 2015

 

Email:

michael.wee@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +61 411 072 200

 

                Brussels

 

Contact Person:

Sylvia Tay Van Remoortele

 

Office Address:

Franslaan 130, bus 907 8620 Nieuwpoort

 

Email:

 sylvia.tay@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +32 470 27 1305

 

               Vancouver

 

Contact Person:

Bernard Tang

 

Office Address:

#2905 - 1483 Homer Street V6Z  3C7

 

Email:

bernard.tang@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +1 778 228 3283

 

               Dongguan

 

Contact Person:

Leon Yang

 

Office Address:

No.9 Dong Feng Bei Road Shijie Yongkou, Dongguan 523290

 

Email:

 leon.yang@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +86 138 2519 9238

               London

 

Contact Person:

Ella Rogers

 

Office Address:

77 Penn Road, Hazlemere, High Wycombe, Bucks HP15 7LZ

 

Email:

ella.rogers@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +44 7889 693406

               Bangalore

 

Contact Person:

Sutiksha Ram

 

Office Address:

S-52/ N54, Palace Garden Apartments, 23/24, Palace Cross Road, 560020 Karnataka

 

Email:

sutiksha.ram@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +91 9 8450 59906

 

               Bali

 

Contact Person:

Michael Beechey

 

Office Address:

Villa Bri, Jl Pantai Perereran No.2

 

 

Email:

michael.beechey@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +62 812 29383838

 

               Norway

 

Contact Person:

Mr Borge Nogva

 

Office Address:

Solliveien 23, 3150 Tonsberg, Norway

 

 

Email:

borge.nogva@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +47 9507 8399

 

               Tokyo

 

Contact Person:

Kasuyoshi Sekiguchi

 

Office Address:

Sumida-Ku, Higashikomagata

4-1-7-702, 1300005

 

Email:

 sekiguchi@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +81 90 4621 7889

 

                Kuala Lumpur

 

Contact Person:

Rolv Reissiger

 

Office Address:

32 Jalan Telawi 2, Bangsar Baru, 59100

 

 

Email:

rolv.reissiger@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +60 16 219 8863

 

                Kuala Terengganu

 

Contact Person:

Diederik Brinkman

 

Office Address:

1037 Taman Ibai Indah

 

 

Email:

diederik.brinkman@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +60 11 2355 5832

 

               Kuching

 

Contact Person:

Jude Jong

 

Office Address:

22, Crookshank Road, 93000 Kuching,

Sarawak

 

Email:

 Jude.jong@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +60 19 881 6611

 

               Selangor

 

Contact Person:

Tommy Cha

 

Office Address:

S-03-08, One SoHo Subang,Jalan Kemajuan,

47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

 

Email:

Tommy.Cha@RafflesYacht.com.sg

Contact: +60 12 290 0308

 

               Monaco

 

Contact Person:

Svetlana Vuckovic

 

Office Address:

2 Avenue Camille Blanc, Palais Athenea, Bloc B 06240 Beausoleil, France

 

Email:

svetlana.vuckovic@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +33 6 4061 8870

 

                Amsterdam

 

Contact Person:

Rik van den Oudenrijn

 

Office Address:

Vrijheidslaan 99, Breukelen

 

 

Email:

rik@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +31 6 5382 0088

 

                Auckland

 

Contact Person:

Phillip J. Redpath

 

Office Address:

13 Sealy Rd Torbay, Auckland 0630

 

 

Email:

phillip.redpath@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +64 21 868 206

 

                  Cebu

 

Contact Person:

Michelle Anciano

 

Office Address:

Purok Orchids Batad San Remidio, 6011

 

 

Email:

michelle.anciano@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +63 905 575 0988

 

                Singapore

 

Contact Person:

Julian Chang

 

Office Address:

2b Rochalie Drive 248231

 

 

Email:

julianchang@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +65 9875 0024

 

                Singapore

 

Contact Person:

Eng Fook Hoong

 

Office Address:

11 Whitley Road, 297801

 

 

Email:

hoong@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +65 9631 1933

 

                Singapore

 

Contact Person:

Allyson Shee

 

Office Address:

998 Toa Payoh North Mapletree Building #07-04, SG 318993

 

Email:

allyson.shee@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +65 9337 5547

                   Cape town

 

Contact Person:

Captain Nick Sloane

 

Office Address:

6445 Erinvale Estate, Somerset West

 

 

Email:

nicholas.sloane@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +27 83 648 2649

 

                  Hua Hin

 

Contact Person:

Peter Engelbracht

 

Office Address:

141/11 Moo 1, T.Tabdai, 77110



Email:

peter.engelbracht@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +66 (0)6 3818 2023

 

                   Newark

 

Contact Person:

CT Wong

 

Office Address:

36174 Forestwood Drive, Ca 94560

 

 

Email:

c.t.wong@rafflesyacht.com.sg

Contact: +1 510 677-0980

 

ENQUIRY

Please complete the information and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. Your information will not be used for any other purposes.

DISCLAIMER

|

© RAFFLES YACHT GROUP 2018