Phone: +65 9875 0024
Email: julianchang@rafflesyacht.com.sg

About Us

Raffles Yacht Pte Ltd

Involved in a full spectrum of end to end marine and yachting solutions. Strengthened by an extensive network of key contacts and brands within the yachting industry, we are the ideal one stop solution to our customer’s specific requirements and needs.

  • Acquisition
  • Trade
  • Experience
sign CEO, Raffles Yacht
photo
Acquisition<
Start the journey
Trade
Continue the journey
Experience
Enjoying the journey

Meet The Team

Owning a yacht is about enjoyment. However, acquiring, selling or building a yacht is a serious business involving good decision-making and putting the clients’ interests first. Whether you are new to yachting or an experienced yachtsmen, our professional team of brokers and consultants will give you confidence and security throughout each process. Our professionalism, experience, ethics, honesty and discretion, are why an increasing number of Owners choose us time and time again.

photo
Foto

Julian Chang

Managing Director
  • Email:
    JulianChang@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 9875 0024
Foto

Sandra Chang

Director
  • Email:
    Sandra.Chang@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 8161 6137
Foto

Richard Zhou

Head of the Technical Department
  • Email:
    Richard.Zhou@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 9667 0203
Foto

Diederik Brinkman

Director
  • Email:
    D.Brinkman@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 8178 3058
Foto

Gail Tay

Director of Programming and Operations
  • Email:
    gail.tay@seakeepers.org
  • Mobile:
    +60 12 822 5832
Foto

Tara Chang

Director of Administration and Customer Relations
  • Email:
    tarachang@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 9824 2424
Foto

Rolv Reissiger

Director
  • Email:
    Rolv.Reissiger@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +60 16 219 8863
Foto

Claira Phua

Logistics & Administration Manager
  • Email:
    Claira.Phua@rafflesyacht.com.sg
  • Mobile:
    +65 9476 8602
photo