Phone: +65 9875 0024
Email: julianchang@rafflesyacht.com.sg

CONTACT US

Send a Message

Please complete the information and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. Your information will not be used for any other purposes.

Our Worldwide Offices


Melbourne

Contact Person:
Captain Vu Manh Truong

Office Address:
1/1217 Burke road, Kew, VIC 3101

Email:
vmtruong@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +61 451 601 640
WhatsApp: +84 90 372 1640



Sydney

Contact Person:
Michael Wee

Office Address:
43 Buckland St., Alexandria, NSW 2015

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +61 411 072 200



Brussels

Contact Person:
Sylvia Tay Van Remoortele

Office Address:
Franslaan 130, bus 907 8620 Nieuwpoort

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +32 470 27 1305

Sea Senora
Classic Boat


Dongguan

Contact Person:
Leon Yang

Office Address:
No.9 Dong Feng Bei Road Shijie Yongkou,
Dongguan 523290

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +86 138 2519 9238



London

Contact Person:
Ella Rogers

Office Address:
77 Penn Road, Hazlemere, High Wycombe,
Bucks HP15 7LZ

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +44 7889 693406



Delhi

Contact Person:
Anuraag Surden

Office Address: Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi - 110070, India

Email:
Anuraag.Surden@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +91 98104 28111

Sea Senora
Classic Boat


Bali

Contact Person:
Michael Beechey

Office Address:
Villa Bri, Jl Pantai Perereran No.2

Email:
michael.beechey@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +62 812 29383838



Tokyo

Contact Person:
Kasuyoshi Sekiguchi

Office Address: Sumida-Ku, Higashikomagata
4-1-7-702, 1300005

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +81 90 4621 7889



Kuala Lumpur

Contact Person:
Rolv Reissiger

Office Address:
32 Jalan Telawi 2, Bangsar Baru, 59100

Email:
rolv.reissiger@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +60 16 219 8863



Kuala Terengganu

Contact Person:
Diederik Brinkman

Office Address:
1037 Taman Ibai Indah

Email:
d.brinkman@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +65 8178 3058



Kuching

Contact Person:
Jude Jong

Office Address:
22, Crookshank Road, 93000 Kuching,
Sarawak

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +60 19 881 6611



Selangor

Contact Person:
Tommy Cha

Office Address:
S-03-08, One SoHo Subang,Jalan Kemajuan,
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

Email:
Tommy.Cha@RafflesYacht.com.sg
Contact: +60 12 290 0308



Monaco

Contact Person:
Svetlana Vuckovic

Office Address:
2 Avenue Camille Blanc, Palais Athenea,
Bloc B 06240 Beausoleil, France

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +33 6 4061 8870



Myanmar

Contact Person:
Mr Minn Tun

Office Address:
45N, Tay Nu Yin Lane (off Pyay road),
7.5 mile, Mayangone Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Email: Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: Myanmar (GSM Voice & Viber)
+959 425 835 088 |
SG WhatsApp +65 9839 9502



Amsterdam

Contact Person:
Rik van den Oudenrijn

Office Address:
Vrijheidslaan 99, Breukelen

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +31 6 5382 0088



Auckland

Contact Person:
Phillip J. Redpath

Office Address:
13 Sealy Rd Torbay, Auckland 0630

Email:
phillip.redpath@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +64 21 868 206



Norway

Contact Person:
Mr Borge Nogva

Office Address:
Solliveien 23, 3150 Tonsberg, Norway

Email:
borge.nogva@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +47 9507 8399



Cebu

Contact Person:
Michelle Anciano

Office Address:
Purok Orchids Batad San Remidio, 6011

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +63 905 575 0988



Singapore

Contact Person:
Julian Chang

Office Address:
2b Rochalie Drive 248231

Email:
julianchang@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +65 9875 0024



Singapore

Contact Person:
Eng Fook Hoong

Office Address:
11 Whitley Road, 297801

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +65 9631 1933



Cape town

Contact Person:
Captain Nick Sloane

Office Address:
6445 Erinvale Estate, Somerset West

Email:
nicholas.sloane@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +27 83 648 2649



Stockholm

Contact Person:
Marc Skeppstedt

Office Address:
Box 217, 185 23 Vaxholm

Email:
Marc.Skeppstedt@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +46 70 214 4527



Hua Hin

Contact Person:
Peter Engelbracht

Office Address:
141/11 Moo 1, T.Tabdai, 77110

Email:
peter.engelbracht@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +66 (0)6 3818 2023



Phuket

Contact Person:
Mard Mangkala

Office Address:
90/35 Moo 4, T. Koh kaew, A. Muang, 83000

Email:
Info.Sales@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +66 90 176 7377



Istanbul

Contact Person:
Bayram Cebi

Office Address:
Kalams Mah, Yelken Sok, No6 D9, Kalamis

Email:
Cebiyacht@RafflesYacht.com.sg
Contact: +90 53272760617



Dubai

Contact Person:
Mathew Johns

Office Address:
Premier Marine Eng Services LLC
PO Box 113417, DMC 126, Dubai

Email:
Mathew.Johns@premiermarine.ae
Contact: +971 552829 389



Newport Beach

Contact Person:
Ralph Liu

Office Address:
2091 W Coast Hwy., #200 Newport Beach,
CA 92663

Email:
Ralph.Liu@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +1 (949) 371 9139



Ho Chi Minh

Contact Person:
Truong Van Thong

Office Address:
40CT, Tam Dao Street, District 10,

Email:
ThongTruong@rafflesyacht.com.sg
Contact: +84 90 394 4479